#1 24-09-2008 17:26

mimi10
Registered: 24-09-2008
Posts: 9

VorbisFile.ddl

hello I installed sannybuilder and CLEO 3 at me, but I think porblème the vorbisfile.ddl in the archive of Cleo can not go on my computer when I start my gta bug occurs because of vorbisfile

excuse my English I am French


Thank

Offline

#2 25-09-2008 14:14

mimi10
Registered: 24-09-2008
Posts: 9

Re: VorbisFile.ddl

please help me, is urgent

Offline

#3 25-09-2008 15:42

Seemann
Registered: 07-08-2006
Posts: 2,065

Re: VorbisFile.ddl

Could you show us a screenshot of the error message that occurs?

Offline

#4 25-09-2008 16:02

mimi10
Registered: 24-09-2008
Posts: 9

Re: VorbisFile.ddl

ok


I have 1 version of gta

sanstitreoe6.jpg


++

Offline

#5 25-09-2008 16:12

Seemann
Registered: 07-08-2006
Posts: 2,065

Re: VorbisFile.ddl

Download the CLEO installer from http://cleo.sannybuilder.com and using it install the alternate ASI Loader made by JernejL. Also replace your gta_sa.exe with the compact exe (read CLEO Library topic on this forum).

Offline

#6 25-09-2008 16:41

mimi10
Registered: 24-09-2008
Posts: 9

Re: VorbisFile.ddl

ok thank you, I will try I will keep you informed

Offline

#7 25-09-2008 16:46

mimi10
Registered: 24-09-2008
Posts: 9

Re: VorbisFile.ddl

no it does not, there is still a bug, the same

Offline

#8 26-09-2008 14:19

mimi10
Registered: 24-09-2008
Posts: 9

Re: VorbisFile.ddl

hello, I realized that when I install the patch of V1 nothing moved in the rockstar, whereas normally I would have a "rcon" and other file?

Thank you

Offline

#9 26-09-2008 14:45

Seemann
Registered: 07-08-2006
Posts: 2,065

Re: VorbisFile.ddl

The original version doesn't have any file named "rcon". So what version you have? What's your gta_sa.exe size in bytes?

Offline

#10 26-09-2008 15:20

mimi10
Registered: 24-09-2008
Posts: 9

Re: VorbisFile.ddl

" So what version you have? "

I don't  know

And my gta.exe is 14 405 632  octects ( bytes )

Offline

#11 26-09-2008 16:23

Seemann
Registered: 07-08-2006
Posts: 2,065

Re: VorbisFile.ddl

Looks like original (non-cracked) german (or european) release. Download gta_sa.exe compact edition

http://sannybuilder.com/forums/viewtopi … 2297#p2297
http://sannybuilder.com/forums/viewtopi … 2561#p2561

and put it in your sa directory (replace original file). CLEO 3 should work then.

Offline

#12 26-09-2008 17:27

mimi10
Registered: 24-09-2008
Posts: 9

Re: VorbisFile.ddl

ok thank you, I will try I will keep you informed

but... waths the link to the EUR version ? thank

Last edited by mimi10 (26-09-2008 17:31)

Offline

#13 27-09-2008 13:08

mimi10
Registered: 24-09-2008
Posts: 9

Re: VorbisFile.ddl

it works, I love you thank you thank you Infinia

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB