#151 11-07-2010 20:08

GTAaddicted
Registered: 11-07-2010
Posts: 1

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

i have a problem with my CLEO mods, i had install the sanny builder then the cleo 3 but i dont know why when the cleo folder has made, and i try to open gta san andreas it says that theres a problem. does anyone know the solution??

Offline

#152 27-08-2010 10:44

Jetski100
Registered: 27-08-2010
Posts: 2

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

i need desperate help, i had german v2 then i downgraded it and the yellow cleo letters popped up but the game crashes after the loading bar

Offline

#153 30-08-2010 20:11

Deji
From: UK
Registered: 09-11-2008
Posts: 189
Website

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

Probably a problem with one of the mods... not CLEO.

Uninstall all CLEO mods and then try installing them one by one until you find the problematic one.

Offline

#154 09-09-2010 17:26

johnbenedictsam
Registered: 09-09-2010
Posts: 2

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

Grand theft Auto San Andreas " Cleo 3 (archive) problem"
i have Installed the installer and copy pasted it to my gta san root directory
but then also i put the mod in da " cleo " folder , but when i run gta san , everything went well , except after the trailer of the game when u start it  suddnely says " gta_san not responding .
and the other thing is , when i play the compact gta . exe one.. its does the same but on the loading part...
i have downgraded gta to v1.01
and experimented with all the compabilities originally im using " Hp Vista "
help? please.

about extracting btw,
it always have an error when i extract files ...

" winrar "

Offline

#155 13-09-2010 09:10

IDIot
Registered: 13-09-2010
Posts: 1

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

I have a problem when i start the game it works when menu comes it sends me an error waht to do?
i have cleo 3

Offline

#156 23-09-2010 14:54

Snoof
Registered: 23-09-2010
Posts: 1

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

i downloaded cleo3 , but cleo.asi  stops starting my game , everytime i try to start up gta , nothing happens sad


any help?

Offline

#157 23-09-2010 19:56

kostay scr
From: Беларусь
Registered: 25-05-2007
Posts: 176

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

Try to play with compatibillity modes - set it to Win9x/Me or some other, try them all.
And what OS do you have?


GTA VC - ЭТО НАСТОЯЩАЯ ГТА!

Offline

#158 03-10-2010 11:27

BhutGtafan
Registered: 03-10-2010
Posts: 1

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

Can someone help me for-

Why my Gta San Andreas game crashes after the installation of CLEO in my San Andreas folder?

when I load the game and use CLEO then after 2 or 3 minutes the game hanged and then crashes.....

Offline

#159 05-10-2010 20:07

mr.Andrei
Registered: 03-07-2010
Posts: 38
Website

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

May be incorrect script? Or you have not put any scripts into CLEO folder?


SNKillers.net - всё о взломе и защите социальных сетей

Offline

#160 10-10-2010 07:20

pitycutz
Registered: 10-10-2010
Posts: 1

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

Download this program http://games.softpedia.com/progDownload … 42096.html . After you install the program go to your gta san andreas folder and open SACA.exe.Then click start gta san andreas.Sorry for my bad english.

Offline

#161 12-10-2010 23:43

zacx199
Registered: 12-10-2010
Posts: 1

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

i installed cleo 3 and installed the speedometer mod and the game loads but when i get into a car the game freezez

Offline

#162 24-10-2010 19:24

mandasue23
Registered: 24-10-2010
Posts: 1

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

I am having the following problem and would appreciate any help you can offer:

I have the GTA Triliogy pack, when the game loads it states it is version 1.0
I installed it and ran it with no problems.

I downloaded Cleo 3, Installed it usisng recommended settings (and later using the other loader option) however both options dont work. When i click the san andreas icon the screen flashes black and then nothing happens. I have created the save folder, and the cleo folder has the example .cs files.

What am I doing wrong? I have uninstalled and reinstalled both cleo and san andreas several times to no avail. I have read several guides, and watched several youtube videos to try to understand what is wrong.

Also I am using Cleo 3 because Cleo 4's installer says failed to write file: etc... so no files are written.

I appreciate any help. Thanks in advance.

Offline

#163 12-11-2010 18:25

Biggo
Registered: 14-08-2010
Posts: 4

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

Seemann wrote:

OK, you have the US version then. As it's the version of the game (1.00 US) with which this library MUST work correctly, so I don't know the reason why it doesn't. Happens.

[.]

The link won't work for me, can you reupload to something else?

Offline

#164 13-11-2010 09:03

Seemann
Registered: 07-08-2006
Posts: 2,109

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

What link?

Offline

#165 14-11-2010 13:32

Biggo
Registered: 14-08-2010
Posts: 4

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

OK, you have the US version then. As it's the version of the game (1.00 US) with which this library MUST work correctly, so I don't know the reason why it doesn't. Happens.

Hidden text:

Try to download another gta_sa.exe file from here:
http://rapidshare.com/files/15195192/sa … t.zip.html
Last edited by Seemann (21-10-2007 09:56)

You wrote this on the first page, but the link is broken, go check it out. I need it fixed, can you reupload?

Offline

#166 14-11-2010 17:45

Seemann
Registered: 07-08-2006
Posts: 2,109

Offline

#167 14-11-2010 21:51

ShaneMcGinty
Registered: 12-11-2010
Posts: 2

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

@Seemann Ok, I download it, put it into my root folder. Then, how can I get it to work on SA-MP? Am I able to delete the current default one and rename the new one "gtasa.exe"?

Offline

#168 04-12-2010 19:30

Voldek
Registered: 04-12-2010
Posts: 2

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

Yes, Seemann or anyone, help me and ShaneMcGinty. I have the same problem. I want use some of Cleo mods in SA-MP. I have downloaded this file (gta_sa_compact) but if I play GTA SA by it I have "don't send" before loading..

Offline

#169 04-12-2010 20:28

Deji
From: UK
Registered: 09-11-2008
Posts: 189
Website

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

SAMP doesn't support CLEO mods. SAMP also doesn't support the compact gta_sa.exe.

Offline

#170 04-12-2010 20:35

Voldek
Registered: 04-12-2010
Posts: 2

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

OK, but on compact gta_sa.exe singleplayer before loading has eroor "don't send" too.

Offline

#171 07-12-2010 14:53

Copko
Registered: 07-12-2010
Posts: 1

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

http://public.sannybuilder.com/gtasa_ex … ompact.rar

Does anybody now password for this grin

Offline

#172 07-12-2010 16:08

rajeshmn13
Registered: 07-12-2010
Posts: 1

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

wen i strt gta san.....it does load bt as soon as i enter a vehicle it crashes.....y is this....and all dis happened after i istalled cleo 3 frm sannybuilder..!!!

Offline

#173 10-12-2010 20:18

indiana2778
Registered: 10-12-2010
Posts: 1

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

can anyone help? i install cleo 3 using the installer,crashes right away(i can assure you i got V1)i do it manually,doesnt even get past the copyright screen...but last year i did it and it worked :wow:
(i think i bumped a old thread too blush)

Offline

#174 08-01-2011 15:40

PEG
Registered: 08-01-2011
Posts: 1

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

hello i have problem with my CLEO...i installed cleo corectly and when i start the game game crush...when i start the game with administrator(run as administrator)game works but mods not...please help...

Offline

#175 11-01-2011 20:18

ZAZ
Registered: 05-12-2007
Posts: 55

Re: CLEO 3 Library (issues and solutions)

Midnightz wrote:

Eh, try this U.S. version: http://public.sannybuilder.com/gtasa_ex … ompact.rar
(see topic here about it)

Seemann wrote:

2ZAZ:

[You must login to view hidden text.]

I downloaded compact.rar, tried to extract with entering pw but failed with the message "Archiv file header broken"
well, i don't have a problem, i allready found it in the deep of my harddrive
just want to inform

Offline

Board footer

Powered by FluxBB